Our dual mission is to provide a fun, instructional and safe league for girls to learn and enjoy the awesome sport of softball, and to serve as a feeder program that will help create and maintain a consistently strong high school softball pr

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Summer Softball Schedules Released

Summer Schedules for U10, U12 and U14

The schedules for the summer season have been released.

U10

  Start Date Start Time Home Team Away Team Location
Tue 6/27/2017 6:15 PM Lynnfield  Blue 10B Melrose Red Raiders 10B Lynnfield High School
Wed 6/28/2017 6:15 PM Methuen Majesty Red 10B Lynnfield  Blue 10B Burnham Road Complex - Field #3
Tue 7/11/2017 6:15 PM Lynnfield  Blue 10B Malden Hurricanes 10B Lynnfield High School
Wed 7/12/2017 6:15 PM Salem Witches 10B Lynnfield  Blue 10B Mack Park
Tue 7/18/2017 6:15 PM Lynnfield  Blue 10B North Reading Hornets 10B Lynnfield High School
Wed 7/19/2017 6:15 PM Lynnfield  Blue 10B Seabrook Blue Nighthawks 10B Lynnfield High School
Thu 7/20/2017 6:15 PM Marblehead Headers 10B Lynnfield  Blue 10B Marblehead Veterans Middle School #2
Mon 7/24/2017 6:15 PM Lynnfield  Blue 10B Methuen Majesty Red 10B Lynnfield High School
Tue 7/25/2017 6:15 PM Melrose Red Raiders 10B Lynnfield  Blue 10B Lebanon Field
Mon 7/31/2017 6:15 PM North Reading Hornets 10B Lynnfield  Blue 10B Little School # 2
Tue 8/1/2017 6:15 PM Lynnfield  Blue 10B Danvers Falcons 10B Lynnfield High School
Mon 8/7/2017 6:15 PM Lynnfield  Blue 10B Salem Witches 10B Lynnfield High School
Tue 8/8/2017 6:15 PM Danvers Falcons 10B Lynnfield  Blue 10B Great Oak # 1 (Rollins Field)
Thu 8/10/2017 6:15 PM Malden Hurricanes 10B Lynnfield  Blue 10B Salemwood School  # 1

 

U12

  Start Date Start Time Home Team Away Team Location
Mon 6/26/2017 6:15 PM Lynnfield Polar Bears 12B North Shore Riptide 12B Lynnfield High School
Thu 6/29/2017 6:15 PM North Reading Hornets Green 12B Lynnfield Polar Bears 12B Little School # 1
Wed 7/5/2017 6:15 PM Danvers Falcons 12B Lynnfield Polar Bears 12B Great Oak # 1 (Rollins Field)
Thu 7/6/2017 6:15 PM Lynnfield Polar Bears 12B Tri-Town Titans 12B Lynnfield High School
Wed 7/12/2017 6:15 PM Lynnfield Polar Bears 12B Wakefield Warriors Red 12B Lynnfield High School
Thu 7/13/2017 6:15 PM Manchester/Essex Hornets 12B Lynnfield Polar Bears 12B Sweeney Park - Manchester
Tue 7/18/2017 6:15 PM Wakefield Warriors Red 12B Lynnfield Polar Bears 12B Blatz Field
Thu 7/20/2017 6:15 PM Lynnfield Polar Bears 12B Salem Witches 2 12B Lynnfield High School
Tue 7/25/2017 6:15 PM Lynnfield Polar Bears 12B North Reading Hornets Green 12B Lynnfield High School
Thu 7/27/2017 6:15 PM North Shore Riptide 12B Lynnfield Polar Bears 12B Burnham Field # 1 -(Gloucester)
Mon 7/31/2017 6:15 PM Tri-Town Titans 12B Lynnfield Polar Bears 12B Klock Park North
Thu 8/3/2017 6:15 PM Lynnfield Polar Bears 12B Danvers Falcons 12B Lynnfield High School
Tue 8/8/2017 6:15 PM Charlestown Townies 12B Lynnfield Polar Bears 12B Charlestown High School
Thu 8/10/2017 6:15 PM Lynnfield Polar Bears 12B Wakefield Warriors White 12B Lynnfield High School

 

U14

  Start Date Start Time Home Team Away Team Location
Tue 6/27/2017 6:15 PM Gloucester Riptides 14B Lynnfield Blue 14B Gloucester High School
Wed 6/28/2017 6:15 PM Lynnfield Blue 14B Stoneham Spartans 14B Lynnfield High School
Wed 7/5/2017 6:15 PM Lynnfield Blue 14B Charlestown Blue Diamonds 14B Lynnfield High School
Mon 7/10/2017 6:15 PM Lynnfield Blue 14B North Andover Knights 14B Lynnfield High School
Wed 7/12/2017 6:15 PM North Reading Hornets Green 14B Lynnfield Blue 14B North Reading High School
Thu 7/13/2017 6:15 PM North Shore Fire 14B Lynnfield Blue 14B Gloucester High School
Mon 7/17/2017 6:15 PM Lynnfield Blue 14B Haverhill Hillcats 14B Lynnfield High School
Thu 7/20/2017 6:15 PM Danvers Falcons 14B Lynnfield Blue 14B Great Oak # 2 (Tiggies Field)
Tue 7/25/2017 6:15 PM Wilmington Wildcats 14B Lynnfield Blue 14B West Intermediate School Field
Thu 7/27/2017 6:15 PM Lynnfield Blue 14B Tri-Town Titans 14B Lynnfield High School
Wed 8/2/2017 6:15 PM Lynnfield Blue 14B Newton Panthers 14B Lynnfield High School
Thu 8/3/2017 6:15 PM Westford Grey Ghosts 14B Lynnfield Blue 14B Graniteville G-7 
Tue 8/8/2017 6:15 PM Lynnfield Blue 14B Gloucester Riptides 14B Lynnfield High School
Thu 8/10/2017 6:15 PM Stoneham Spartans 14B Lynnfield Blue 14B Stoneham High School - Var. Field

 


by Master Admin posted 06/25/2017
Queens win home opener

Lynnfield Queens Edge Ipswich

In a recent game at Lynnfield Middle School, the Lynnfield Queens topped Ipswich 12-11. Attached are a few photos from that contest.


by Master Admin posted 05/04/2017
Calendar is loading...
Upcoming Games
Recent Results
Loading Weather...